Who: Learning Roots (Author)

What: Books for 4yo+

Features: Set of 5 books, English

The stories of Adam, Nuh, Ibrahim, Musa and ‘Eesa (may peace be upon them all) are available as a multi-pack set of five books. The books contain stories suitable for children aged 4+ and can be read independently by children aged 6+. Each book also contains a set of exercises that explore your child’s understanding of each chapter.

More information here – Learning Roots


Hafizah Suleman
Latest posts by Hafizah Suleman (see all)

Facebook Comments

Post a comment