Who: Jannah Jewels by Umm Nura

What: Adventure Chapter Book Series

Features: A 12 book chapter book series with adventure, time-travel, mystery, wholesome values and Islamic history!
The Jannah Jewels chapter books are an exciting new Islamic Adventure Series designed for young learners that is informative, exciting and cool. The books are written to draw attention to centuries of cultural, scientific and ground-breaking achievements from the Islamic heritage. Umm Nura hopes the books will create awareness of how these invaluable contributions from creative people in our history played a crucial role in shaping our world today.
This chapter book series is a wonderful way to continue reading Islamic fiction as learners grow past picture books. The series come to life with Nayzak al-Hilali’s cool manga-style illustrations. Books 1-7 published in Vancouver, Canada.

More information here – Jannah Jewels Adventure Series


Faaiza Osman
Follow me

Share this article

Faaiza is the writer behind the blog Modest Munchies. Shes an avid baker, chocolate lover, recipe creator and crafter. Faaiza planned to be an accountant and subsequently a teacher, but after qualifying as both, being a stay at home mum took preference. Her teaching qualification is handy as she plans to homeschool her son and daughter, and has also inspired many creative learning ideas and crafts on her blog. Once a primarily food blog, Modest Munchies naturally developed to became an outlet for her to unleash her creativity.

Facebook Comments

Post a comment